Contact Us

Office Administration

Roland Dunteman President
rdunteman@rwdco.com
phone ext. 13

Mike Kyros
mkyros@rwdco.com
phone ext. 16

Contract Administration

Bill Rohde Vice President
brohde@rwdco.com
phone ext. 11

Lorena Salinas
lsalinas@rwdco.com
phone ext. 19

C.J. Montalbano
cjmontalbano@rwdco.com
phone ext. 20

Estimating

Jay Landgraf
jlandgraf@rwdco.com
phone ext. 21

Mike Healy
mhealy@rwdco.com
phone ext. 34

Field Operations

Jeff Dunteman VP Operations
jdunteman@rwdco.com
phone ext. 25

Paul Dunteman Jr.
pdunteman@rwdco.com
phone ext. 15

Project Management

Chris Cwiklinski
ccwiklinski@rwdco.com
phone ext. 33

David Miller
dmiller@rwdco.com
phone ext. 23


TEL: 630.953.1500

FAX: 630.932.0994


Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Google MapsGet Directions

Associations

irtb
iapa
agc
idt